FAINT

Publicerad 2011-12-13 06:59:49 i Diary,

I am a little bit of loneliness, a little bit of disregard. Handful of complaints but I can't help the fact that everyone can see these scars. I am what I want you to want, what I want you to feel, but it's like no matter what I do I can't convince you to just believe this is real. So, I let go watchin' you, turn your back like you always do, face away and pretend that I'm not, but I'll be here 'cause you are all that I've got

I can't feel the way I did before, don't turn your back on me. I won't be ignored, time won't heal this damage anymore. Don't turn your back on me, I won't be ignored

I am a little bit insecure, a little unconfident, 'cause you don't understand, I do what I can, but sometimes I don't make sense. I am what you never want to say but I've never had a doubt, it's like no matter what I do I can't convince you for once just to hear me out. So, I let go watchin' you, turn your back like you always do, face away and pretend that I'm not, but I'll be here 'cause you are all that I've got.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Carolina Landberg

catl_

20år, från Norrköping

Kategorier

Arkiv